Contact your local Lib Dem Team

For local information and details on Borough Council services, the best place to look for advice and help is the Councils website: eastleigh.gov.uk

Listed below are the contact details for our local teams across the Eastleigh area. 

Bishopstoke

Councillor Mike Thornton

25 St Marys Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, SO50 6BP

02380 643596

07712 695459

mike.thornton@hants.gov.uk

Botley

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 0JY

02380 407045

rupert.kyrle@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Adrian Trace

Montague House, Broad Oak, Botley, Southampton, SO30 2EU

07989 974307

adrian.trace@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Bursledon and Hound North

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 8BL

023 8040 4680

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holes

3 Seaford Close, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8GL

023 8040 2458

steve.holes@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Jane Rich

7 The Acorns, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 8LB,

07576 293245

jane.rich@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Chandler's Ford

Councillor Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648

07905 549083

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road, Chandler`s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 5BR

07886 352291 

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor David Pragnell

27 Kingsway, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, HANTS, SO53 2FG

02380 367831

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Eastleigh Central

Councillor Tina Campbell

179 Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 5PS

07791 983965

tina.campbell@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Jephthe Doguie

C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN

07949 592358

jephthe.doguie@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Eastleigh North

Councillor Daniel Clarke,

23 Somers Way, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 5RY

07712 695520,

daniel.clarke@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne

8 Kenilworth Drive, Eastleigh, SO50 4PT

07493 070513

sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Eastleigh South

Councillor Paul Bicknell

25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 5JA

07999 739882

paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bourne

39 Magpie Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9LR

07411 782421

alex.bourne@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Darshan Mann

264 Leigh Road, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 3AW

07817 800846 

darshan.mann@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Fair Oak & Horton Heath

Councillor Nicholas Couldrey

Crowd Hill Farm, Winchester Road, Fair Oak, Eastleigh, SO50 7HD

02380 600990

07801 698611

nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Michelle Marsh

C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN

michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Rob Rushton

C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN

02380 016240

rob.rushton@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Hamble and Netley

Councillor David Airey

C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN

david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, , SO31 4LJ,

023 8045 6529

malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Adam Manning

C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN

adam.manning@eastleigh.gov.uk

Hedge End North

Councillor Ian Corben

2 Fairlie Close, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 4WQ

07561 343858

Ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Lucy Jurd

10 Lewry Close, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 4EW

07730 072606

lucy.jurd@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Derek Pretty

64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 2RP

01489 797213

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk 

Hedge End South

Councillor Margaret Allingham

78 Upper Northam Road, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 4EB

01489 798646

07810 165044

margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Cynthia Garton

64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 2RP

01489 797213

cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 0HH

07768 357918

keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Hiltingbury

Councillor James Duguid

8 Beech Road, Chandler's Ford, SO53 1LT

023 8026 1628

james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk 

West End North

Councillor Richard Gomer

7 Chapel Close, West End, Southampton, SO30 3FF

07568 797494

richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens, West End, Southampton, Hampshire, SO30 3RW,

023 8047 0518

bruce.tennent@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk 

West End South

Councillor Janice Asman

105 Harbourne Gardens, West End, Southampton, SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

janice.asman@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Councillor Tim Bearder

C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN

timothy.bearder@eastleigh.gov.uk 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.